Contact Us

To contact the Grinnell Specialty Agency for general questions, please e-mail specialty@grinnellmutual.com or call 800-362-2041 ext. 2446.

The Grinnell Specialty Agency staff listed below are not state specific. Please use the contact information below to contact the specific broker on your accounts. If you are unsure who your assigned broker is for a policy, please email specialty@grinnellmutual.com or call 800-362-2041 ext. 2446.

Grinnell Specialty Agency staff

 

 

 

Mandy Hudnut,
Assistant Vice President

mandy.hudnut@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8672

 

 

 

 

Leann Clemann,
Broker

leann.clemann@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041ext. 8027

 

 

 

 

Karissa Chapman,
Broker

karissa.chapman@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8451

 

 

 

Susan Oster,
Broker

susan.oster@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8039

 

 

 

 

Scott Ewing,
Broker

scott.ewing@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8542

 

 

 

 

Casey Beyer,
Broker

casey.beyer@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8250

 

 

 

Christy Bellinger,
Broker

christy.bellinger@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8062

 

 

 

 

Joe Heimer,
Broker

joe.heimer@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8302

 

 

 

 

Teresa Miller,
Assistant Broker

teresa.miller@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8059

 

 

 

Amber Adams,
Administrative Assistant/Billing

amber.adams@grinnellmutual.com
800-362-2041, ext. 8569

 

 

 

 


Contact us

4215 Highway 146 
PO Box 790 
Grinnell, Iowa 50112-0790 
Phone: 800-362-2041 
Fax: 800-892-2303

To fill out an application for coverage, login to your Grinnell Mutual agent secure site.